Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carol Marie Cohs

Carol Marie Cohs

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Marie Cohs
"Wow! This office saved me lots of money on my autos and my homeowner policies. Their customer service is awesome."
Profile photo of Mary G.

Mary G.

June 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mary G.
"Note: I am updating this review after Todd's team falsely posted below that they requested the transfer to another agent because I was being "intentionally difficult." Feb. 2024 - When I found Todd and his team almost a year ago, the staff was helpful, and he took the time to say "hello" upon my first visit. That's the last I saw of him. In recent months, I could not get answers to simple questions and, when pressed, the staff became passive-aggressive, no longer calling me by my first name and being overly formal. When I asked about this new greeting, the staff said oh, I'm doing this because you said you hoped we could communicate better, and I realized I wasn't properly addressing you. In other words, they are not only passive-aggressive and acting out, but then they also attempt to gaslight me? When I called the office to let them know I was changing agents, a staff member confirmed my address and said: well, we are just down the street (as if proximity was an issue). She never asked why I was changing agents, nor did I ever hear from Todd. He also sent a holiday card with return address labels for my dad, with the wrong address. When I asked a staffer about this, the response I got was “Todd decides who to send these cards to.” Did anyone tell him he sent un-usable mailing labels? Probably not. June 2024 review: This team was helpful initially but in the end, we switched offices due to poor communication and staff not taking responsibility for the lack of communication. I only saw or talked with Todd on my initial visit, which I understand can be standard for many offices. He never contacted me after I voiced my unhappiness with how we were treated. I've never had to switch agents like this and have worked with State Farm for years in multiple states."
Profile photo of lily bloom

lily bloom

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lily bloom
"Great and helpful staff Very nice to and informative to people who are newer to this type of thing!"
Profile photo of Anthony Gonzalez

Anthony Gonzalez

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Gonzalez
"Just purchased home and auto insurance! Elisha did a wonderful job explaining and finding me a great policy which meets my budget at a reasonable price! Thank you again for your considerate attention to detail!"
Profile photo of Rocco Thome

Rocco Thome

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocco Thome
"Had great customer service, fast and easy communication, and had a great price all around I enjoy my call today, on the phone. and will be sticking around as a loyal customer."
Profile photo of Julie Page

Julie Page

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Page
"They are always friendly and helpful with any questions or concerns. Never any problems with staff or service."
Profile photo of denise benninghoff

denise benninghoff

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by denise benninghoff
"I have been a State Farm customer for 50 years but with a different agent. I had a situation with my mom's policy so contacted Todd's office. Erika immediately checked the situation and within an hour or two took care of the situation. A check needed to be reissued to my mom (she had no cashed it). Erika even called me to be sure the reissued check had been received. The professionalism of this office is fantastic!! And I am very happy with my personal State Farm agent. State Farm is just a terrific insurance company!!"
Profile photo of Gina Busolo

Gina Busolo

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Busolo
"Erica at State Farm is awesome! She’s very professional, polite and always eager to help and answer any questions!"
Profile photo of tracee mora

tracee mora

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tracee mora
"Best experience I have had with getting car insurance. I am really happy with the customer service I received from Gabriela, she gave me great information and helped me get insured right away. :)"
Profile photo of Kevin “KANR88” Marion

Kevin “KANR88” Marion

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin “KANR88” Marion
"As a customer that just changed over to State Farm, I'm extremely happy with the entire process of making the transition. Gabby was very helpful, got me a great quote, and she was a pleasure to do business with! Highly recommended 👌"
Profile photo of Diane Malinowski

Diane Malinowski

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Malinowski
"Todd genuinely cares about customers and their claims. Erika in his office is extremely helpful and does not hesitate to address any customer concerns. She is also very knowledgeable about State Farm policies and claims."
Profile photo of Amber Brehmer

Amber Brehmer

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Brehmer
"Like a good neighbor, Gaby is there! Thank you so much for making the insurance buying process quick and painless for me. Outstanding customer service--- Super friendly and personable! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Jose Orozco (Joey)

Jose Orozco (Joey)

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Orozco (Joey)
"Gaby was great at explaining all the small details and made things understandable and simple. She was a professional and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend to all to give Gaby a call. She is always willing to answer all my questions and make changes to my policy. She’s AWESOME!!"
Profile photo of Rita Ford

Rita Ford

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Ford
"Gaby Castresana is a very professional person and very helpful."
Profile photo of Oscar Mesina

Oscar Mesina

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Mesina
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Gaby for my insurance needs. She was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, and made the entire process easy and stress-free. Gabriela went above and beyond to ensure that I had the best coverage for my needs, and I couldn’t be happier with the service she provided. I highly recommend Gabriela to anyone in need of insurance assistance"
Profile photo of Gloria Soto

Gloria Soto

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Soto
"State Farm es una aseguranza de alta calidad, tiene pólizas de auto, hogar y seguro de vida y de buen costo! El personal son bien atentos y el servicio es excelente."
Profile photo of Rocio Leal

Rocio Leal

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio Leal
"I’ve been a faithful State Farm customer all my adult life. I have extremely high expectations for customer service. I had a wonderful experience with Gaby worthy of mentioning. She went above and beyond to help me and made sure I was satisfied. 5 stars ALL the way, she exemplifies Jake….always there for me…thank you."
Profile photo of Chrissy Kubelka

Chrissy Kubelka

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Kubelka
"Gaby is amazing ! She made switching my insurance so easily, 10 out of 10 I recommend working with Gaby for your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Amy E

Amy E

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy E
"Had a great customer experience with Gaby. She answered all of my questions and made sure I chose the right policy. Thank you for your professionalism and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jessica Guerrero

Jessica Guerrero

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Guerrero
"Gaby was very helpful and took the time to explain everything, thank you!"
Profile photo of eugene kammer

eugene kammer

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eugene kammer
"I have had excellent customer service @ every need for assistance!"
Profile photo of Rachel Xo

Rachel Xo

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Xo
"Gabby has been super helpful in explaining all the costs associated with different policy options. I was super lost in trying to obtain a policy for both my car and new home. She was very informative and super polite and patient with me."
Profile photo of Nancy Palma

Nancy Palma

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Palma
"Great customer service Gaby answered all my questions regarding car and life insurance. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of aliciach1

aliciach1

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aliciach1
"I had the pleasure of speaking to Gaby Castresana. She was extremely patient, informative. I really appreciate her customer service. I would recommend this office and especially Ms. Castrana."
Profile photo of Lisa Escobar

Lisa Escobar

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Escobar
"Great experience and was a great pleasure working with Gabby. She made it so simple and fast for all my insurance needs. Thank you again Gabby!"