Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Page

Julie Page

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Page
"They are always friendly and helpful with any questions or concerns. Never any problems with staff or service."
Profile photo of denise benninghoff

denise benninghoff

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by denise benninghoff
"I have been a State Farm customer for 50 years but with a different agent. I had a situation with my mom's policy so contacted Todd's office. Erika immediately checked the situation and within an hour or two took care of the situation. A check needed to be reissued to my mom (she had no cashed it). Erika even called me to be sure the reissued check had been received. The professionalism of this office is fantastic!! And I am very happy with my personal State Farm agent. State Farm is just a terrific insurance company!!"
Profile photo of Gina Busolo

Gina Busolo

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Busolo
"Erica at State Farm is awesome! She’s very professional, polite and always eager to help and answer any questions!"
Profile photo of tracee mora

tracee mora

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tracee mora
"Best experience I have had with getting car insurance. I am really happy with the customer service I received from Gabriela, she gave me great information and helped me get insured right away. :)"
Profile photo of Kevin “KANR88” Marion

Kevin “KANR88” Marion

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin “KANR88” Marion
"As a customer that just changed over to State Farm, I'm extremely happy with the entire process of making the transition. Gabby was very helpful, got me a great quote, and she was a pleasure to do business with! Highly recommended 👌"
Profile photo of Diane Malinowski

Diane Malinowski

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Malinowski
"Todd genuinely cares about customers and their claims. Erika in his office is extremely helpful and does not hesitate to address any customer concerns. She is also very knowledgeable about State Farm policies and claims."
Profile photo of Amber Brehmer

Amber Brehmer

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Brehmer
"Like a good neighbor, Gaby is there! Thank you so much for making the insurance buying process quick and painless for me. Outstanding customer service--- Super friendly and personable! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Jose Orozco (Joey)

Jose Orozco (Joey)

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Orozco (Joey)
"Gaby was great at explaining all the small details and made things understandable and simple. She was a professional and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend to all to give Gaby a call. She is always willing to answer all my questions and make changes to my policy. She’s AWESOME!!"
Profile photo of Rita Ford

Rita Ford

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Ford
"Gaby Castresana is a very professional person and very helpful."
Profile photo of Oscar Mesina

Oscar Mesina

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Mesina
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Gaby for my insurance needs. She was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, and made the entire process easy and stress-free. Gabriela went above and beyond to ensure that I had the best coverage for my needs, and I couldn’t be happier with the service she provided. I highly recommend Gabriela to anyone in need of insurance assistance"
Profile photo of Gloria Soto

Gloria Soto

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Soto
"State Farm es una aseguranza de alta calidad, tiene pólizas de auto, hogar y seguro de vida y de buen costo! El personal son bien atentos y el servicio es excelente."
Profile photo of Rocio Leal

Rocio Leal

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio Leal
"I’ve been a faithful State Farm customer all my adult life. I have extremely high expectations for customer service. I had a wonderful experience with Gaby worthy of mentioning. She went above and beyond to help me and made sure I was satisfied. 5 stars ALL the way, she exemplifies Jake….always there for me…thank you."
Profile photo of Chrissy Kubelka

Chrissy Kubelka

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Kubelka
"Gaby is amazing ! She made switching my insurance so easily, 10 out of 10 I recommend working with Gaby for your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Amy E

Amy E

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy E
"Had a great customer experience with Gaby. She answered all of my questions and made sure I chose the right policy. Thank you for your professionalism and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jessica Guerrero

Jessica Guerrero

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Guerrero
"Gaby was very helpful and took the time to explain everything, thank you!"
Profile photo of eugene kammer

eugene kammer

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eugene kammer
"I have had excellent customer service @ every need for assistance!"
Profile photo of Rachel Xo

Rachel Xo

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Xo
"Gabby has been super helpful in explaining all the costs associated with different policy options. I was super lost in trying to obtain a policy for both my car and new home. She was very informative and super polite and patient with me."
Profile photo of Nancy Palma

Nancy Palma

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Palma
"Great customer service Gaby answered all my questions regarding car and life insurance. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of aliciach1

aliciach1

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aliciach1
"I had the pleasure of speaking to Gaby Castresana. She was extremely patient, informative. I really appreciate her customer service. I would recommend this office and especially Ms. Castrana."
Profile photo of Lisa Escobar

Lisa Escobar

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Escobar
"Great experience and was a great pleasure working with Gabby. She made it so simple and fast for all my insurance needs. Thank you again Gabby!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Mott

Stephanie Mott

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Mott
"Gabby is very professional, courteous and friendly. She is willing to go above and beyond to help others. She has demonstrated the ability to be patience with her clients. I am very pleased she is there at State Farm."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Siokos

Jeffrey Siokos

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Siokos
"Thanks so much for all your recent customer service! Happy you're my agent!"
Profile photo of Alexis Kaz

Alexis Kaz

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Kaz
"Gabby has been very helpful. She assisted with all my questions for setting up my own life insurance. She was very knowledgeable and helped me save money. I am happy to be working with her as my State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Brenda Cantwell

Brenda Cantwell

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Cantwell
"Gaby Castresana was so helpful and helped me through the process."
Profile photo of Alexis Chavez

Alexis Chavez

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Chavez
"Gaby is hands down the best to work with! She makes everything simple and easy. I’d recommend her to anyone!"