Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Avery

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Todd Avery

4.8 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jen Buck

Jen Buck

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd is super knowledgeable and helped me with all my questions. It was great having a real person to talk to who was responsive and helpful! Will definitely be coming back for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sean Ihasz

Sean Ihasz

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I have needed to update or change a policy they have made it very simple"
Profile photo of Cindy Lopez

Cindy Lopez

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Todd Avery and State Farm Insurance! Todd and his team are personable, knowledgable and professional! As a small business owner in Northwest Indiana, I highly appreciate their effective communication and customer service."
Profile photo of Jerome J

Jerome J

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was pleased with how I was treated. Jakob was really helpful and went way above than what I expected. I like how honest they were about the car & renters insurance I was getting. Switching from Liberty Mutual they saved me an extra $25 a month. So totally blessed!! Thanks Todd Avery State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Julia Gonzalez

Julia Gonzalez

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office!"
Profile photo of SinatraEnthusiast 1915

SinatraEnthusiast 1915

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent in town. Go to Todd Avery State Farm for the best service possible."
Profile photo of Tomas Lapas

Tomas Lapas

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this!!"
Profile photo of Anita Steele

Anita Steele

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love the way they handle my insurance with car rental and Life very organize"
Profile photo of Ryan Peters

Ryan Peters

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"These guys are always willing to help you out quickly with any changes you need on your policy. Todd is a great Agent for State Farm. You need to be covered, so you might as well have a good person to do that for you. Todd's that guy."
Profile photo of Jeannette Alicea

Jeannette Alicea

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, affordable prices. I have sent many friends and family there way!"
Profile photo of Martony's Bar

Martony's Bar

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"So glad we found these guys. We loved our experience!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Avery

Elizabeth Avery

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff is friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable about the services and insurance products this agency provides. I was researching options for a life insurance policy, to provide for my family as a just-in-case, and Todd and his staff gave me the confidence i needed and a policy that would take care of my baby. Thank you!"
Profile photo of slipknot00094

slipknot00094

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wow! Excellent agent! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Andy Markward

Andy Markward

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very honest, and very detailed of what my policies entailed!! Strongly recommended if you want to save money and know exactly what you're getting. Thank you Todd and State Farm as well!!!!"
Profile photo of Edgar Moore

Edgar Moore

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Todd Avery State Farm did a great job with my small Business Insurance and Bond. Sharon is always so helpful when i need to make a change or have questions.."
Profile photo of Paul Catsaros

Paul Catsaros

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Todd Avery and his staff have been nothing short of exceptional. They took the time to listen to my needs and built insurance policies that covered all my concerns. And, they even saved me lots of money compared to my old carrier. Thank you Todd!"
Profile photo of Ronald Prater

Ronald Prater

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Todd is a strong leader and a family man. I always value his input and suggestions when it comes to talking about insurance. If you’re looking for a solid insurance agent who will take care of you and not add fluff, Todd is the man."
Profile photo of Leslie Eldridge

Leslie Eldridge

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had auto and renter's insurance from a different company for many years and then I discovered Todd Avery State Farm. Not only am I saving money...I have had the best customer service. They are attentive and helpful whenever I have questions! I would highly recommend giving them a call - you won't be sorry."
Profile photo of Julia Atkinson

Julia Atkinson

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff and great service! No complaints!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Baker

Mark Baker

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and reputable have covered Home Auto and motorcycle and has a wonderful office staff"
Profile photo of Erika Figueroa

Erika Figueroa

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Agent and Staff!"
Profile photo of Justin Hansel

Justin Hansel

August 10, 2019

1  out of  5
"Their secretary was nice. Service was horrible. Tried to get classic insurance, paid 6 months in advance. They sent me a bill for another 290. Called and they said they are trying to get me classic and just gave me normal insurance. Took 45 days for them to finally tell me my cars somehow not a classic. It's a 79 trans am, 40 years old.... Needless to say my 6months in advance was taken and not returned. Ty for stringing me along so long I cant drive my car this year now."
Profile photo of John Smith

John Smith

June 29, 2018

1  out of  5
"Went online looking for cheap insurance and somehow my number was sent to all different agents in the area and this is the one and only place that will never stop calling you about your insurance. They have been blowing my phone up every week for almost a month you would think if you dont get an answer or a call back you would stop calling that person but nope just keep bugging the hell out of them. Agent needs to look up meaning of harassment cause thats what it is. How about this if someone doesnt answer or call you back stop calling them."
Profile photo of Danijel Stojanović

Danijel Stojanović

June 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"👌👌👌"
Profile photo of Kasandra Murry

Kasandra Murry

May 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"I just recently changed my Auto Insurance Company and went online to get a quote from State Farm. I shortly received a call from Matt Martin from State Farm. He is one AWESOME AGENT!!!! He listened to my story about my previous Insurance Company and with no prejudice he helped me find a great deal with State Farm. I have coverage on 3 cars now because of Matt. Today I referred a coworker to him and he took the time a gave her a great quote. I will continue to send referral his way. I personally think he deserves a raise...Lol. I look forward to the day I meet him in person just to thank him and shake his hands for all the help he's given me."